(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Anachronistic and Impulsive.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing and slightly shy person that is intensely curious about the world, and constantly engaged in some hobby, class, or other pursuit that provides opportunities for creativity and learning. I skew towards: travel, linguistics, fashion, reading, printmaking, hiking, camping, trail running, comic books, video games, electronics, costuming, music, and running around to whatever looks fun. I tend towards being family oriented and try to balance my time to accommodate them, while still making time for myself. I am confident in my skills and abilities and stick up for myself when necessary, but don't go around looking for a fight. I've often been described as "sunny and cheerful", and I try my hardest to maintain it and bounce back quickly from a bad day. You live in DC (or immediate surrounds) and would be a chill guy who knows how to relax, but can also self-motivate to get a job done and do what needs to be done. You enjoy time with family and friends, and are comfortable with small group activities or flying solo. You'd ideally share a few of my nerdy interests, but that's not required for I am open-minded about the interests of others and prefer to encourage everyone's pursuits. You are caring towards others and make an effort to be considerate and polite. You appreciate direct honesty and don't say one thing while doing another. I'm looking for a normal dating experience and am uninterested in hook-ups, friends-with-benefits, serial monogamy, polyamory, open relationships, or swinging.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral