(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am very popular man with many are you my good woman, i hope samoe day I can show you my nice personality

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

you can regard me as a bottle of quality wine,rich in content with body,a feel that you can hardly forget; you can regard me as Oolong tea, bitterly tasty, with a long and sweet after taste. happiest in my heart means there is a man who will remind me of wearing more clothes when the weather be cold.happiest in my heart means there is a man who can send his love and warm shpulder when i feel tired. i am a simple chinese girl, i have no very beautiful face,but i have a honest heart. i do hope i can find a man here who can accompany and love all the life,do hope i can have a pleasure with you: To hold your hand To grow old with you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • No formal education