PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mike

60 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for true love

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My take on things and a bit about myself here: First of all I feel that there is plenty to share with the right person while getting acquainted and forging a relationship over time if you hit IT off and IT is there... of course. (Not one to try and tell a man all about myself in the span of this miniscule venue: That's for sure.) As for my persona: I am the virtuous, active, ambitious and spontaneous breed with a definitive flare for exuding a zany, comical and somewhat wicked off the wall sense of humor. Been told by my close friends and family that I am the epitome of a 'good bad boy' with lotsa' substance and character. (Huh?) I am comfortable as all get out in my own skin and I know what I want in life across the board. Have a flare for lifes finer and simple pleasures... big time. I go the extra mile in all that I do in life: Especially for partner, family and friends. I adhere to a fitness oriented lifestyle, crave the outdoors, road trips, camping, hiking, travel and viewing wildlife... to name a few. Rest assured that I do live life to the fullest... (with balance)... so I enjoy doing the' jeans to tux' thing just fine. Exude a gregarious side and I delve into a good diverse mix of 'spare time' activities as well. I am the epitome of young at heart, mind, soul and body: In more ways than one! My impetus here is to meet 'TWOMDS' and I would be the man of hers. Seeking a great woman to share life with as mutually content partners and a (fun) loving couple. (To name a few.) Got a very passionate and romantic side that is laced with some old school chivalry. (IT is good to keep IT that way in the big mix of things.) The give and take type who definitely knows that complimenting and supporting one another: Coupled with effectual communication, honesty and loyalty are the life blood of a great relationship. (One that truly stands the test of time.) I'm still a staunch proponent of mutual attraction, interest, desire, passion, lifestyle, values and most of al

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any