PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vera

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

LIFE is too short...become friends & get to know each other and see what happen

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends& spiritual & loyal are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! ...LIFE is too short...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens to move to next step. . You'll make me happy inside and out, and I know deep in my heart that you will show me the way to love and pure happiness.. I want to become intoxicated and overwhelmed by your heartfelt passionate love every time I am in your arms.. I need you here in my land of happiness, I am here to be your best friend in life, to share my life, to take excellent care of you, I am here to learn from you, as you do from me, and to receive your love, I give my heart to you because I want to give it to but you.. Every night I hold you in my dreams and everyday I carry you around in my heart.. Soon, these lonesome nights will be gone forever…"…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral