(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nurse into fitness and health, intellectual and very down to earth, serious to child like and all in between

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




in his own words...

I am very much into working out and taking care of myself. I am very into my work as a community based nurse in Washington DC. Love movies, particularly enjoy drama and suspense movies. Enjoy cooking and great food. Pretty masculine and prefer someone relatively masculine. Very down to earth and prefer someone the same way. I value common sense and do not get along with people who do have much of this. I am very caring and an empathetic type person. I have been through a lot of challenges that would have broken many people but has made me very strong and wise. I am basically a quiet person when getting to know someone. This is because I am shy but have lots to talk about. It takes me a little bit to warm up to someone. Its important to me to meet someone who is aware of the value of this trait. Also if you are the type who talks to hear yourself speak I am probably not your type.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any