(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am loyal, honest, down to earth and compassionate person. I enjoy the simple things in life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love the beach, traveling, cooking, movies and concerts. I am very romantic...looking for the love of my life! I am a woman who values her family and friends. I want a man who's driven to explore his passions, yet knows how to take time off to play and enjoy all that life has to offer. Keeping active is important but down time is equally important. I like to spend equal amounts of time preparing for a night out on the town or hanging out at home in sweats with a bottle of wine and some movies, games, and relaxation. I would like to add. I enjoy the simple things in life. A nice dinner out with a little Jazz band or a nice laid back place where we can talk, laugh and get to no one another. I am ready to enjoy life and share it with someone. I like to read, and love good intelligent conversation. I am not on Chemistry to chat off and on for weeks or months. To get to know me would be to talk to me and meet at some point if the conversation is good after talking we will see if we have something in common and eventually meet and see if we can take our friendship to the next level. If you are looking for a chat buddy please, please keep it moving. I have better ways of entertainment other that just being on this website. If you can see me I would like to see you so if you do not have a picture please don't waste your time emailing me. I am not interested in a long distance relationship at all, please do not waste your time emailing me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any