(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

A girl just looking to bro out.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a fun loving 22 year old still new to the whole dating scene. I've really only been on one or two awkward dates in my life. I have a lot of interests. I am a singer with dreams of becoming a huge star some day. Until then, I am left pursuing a career as an engineer, still trying to figure out how to save the world. One day at a time I guess. I enjoy staying in on weekends, but I also know how to party and throw down with the best of em. I've always gotten along better with guys than girls. Keg stands and beer bongs might be a thing of the past, but I feel like I'm really a huge frat boy at heart. I'm not looking for a soulmate right now. That said, I'm not closed off the idea that I could meet someone through this site that I really enjoy spending time with. I guess that's what I joined for in the first place. I've been unlucky enough these past few months to meet a lot of creepers only interested in in-and-out one night stands. While I'm not closed off to this idea completely, it's not exactly what I want right now. I just want to meet normal guys who are willing to get to know me and who are interesting enough for me to want to do the same with them. Good conversation and company. That's what I need right now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral