(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Carry Me Back to Ole Virginny....

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I've been in DC now for a few months and still haven't really had a chance to meet someone special! Like a good number of people in this city, I'm very involved with my job, however I'm lucky enough to be passionate about what I do! When I'm not working, I like to spend time with my closest friends, get dressed up and go out on the town. Unfortunately, since moving to DC I haven't much of a chance to dust off my cocktail dresses and dancing shoes, but I can honestly say that I'm equally as comfortable in yoga pants and a baseball cap at Starbucks as I am in a gown and 4'' heels at a black tie gala. As for me, I'm extremely driven, but also know how to keep it light by laughing, which is one of my favorite things to do. I also love to keep people on their toes. I pride myself of being true to who I am, and staying true to my beliefs and values, though internet dating is kind of stretching it, what's the harm? My family means the world to me - I'm close with both of my parents and my brother, and it's important to find someone with a similar upbringing and values. I'm fiercely independent (most say feisty) and proud of what I've achieved at a young age, but would really like to find someone to spend time with, charm me with their great manners, and laugh at my ridiculous jokes. My ideal match? A man with a good head on his shoulders, and someone who can keep up with me! Ideally, he'd be Conservative, but not required, and an old soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral