PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Virginia

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Tell me about yourself. I love a good story. And a true one.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like exploring new places, trying new things, getting to know new people. At the same time, I am close to family and long-time friends. I'd like to be with someone who will share my zest for life and understand my quest for getting the most out of it. I am very social, but have a few very close friends. I want to spend time getting to know you and letting you get to know me too. While I am active and like doing things, I also like talking and listening and writing. If you love literature--and especially poetry--so much the better. I might even write you a poem! Or draw you a picture. I have plenty of men who are friends, but am looking for someone special who is open, kind, honest, true to himself, funny, smart, thoughtful. I'd like to find someone who can understand my intensity and drive and connect with me on a deep level. Someone who understands that I am Marianne, Ginger, and the Professor. Someone who will finish my sentences. And whose sentences I can finish. Someone who will be content to sit with me quietly by the river. Talking. Or not. Content just being together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral