(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Washington, District of Columbia

Lovin' life!

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in New York, came to DC for school and never left. I like DC for all that it offers - restaurants, museums, a wide range of international and ethnic foods and activities, green spaces and It is a great place for a person like me who has many passions but who also likes to try new things and discover and develop new passions. Here is a random listing of some of the things that I enjoy. Making pasta by hand with friends or family. Sitting with a friend in a public space observing people going by and guessing their life story (where they live, what they do, etc.). Taking a long walk through DC (or any other interesting city) and observing and enjoying the architecture of the homes. Going to 2 Amys and eating the special pizzas of the day. Playing pickup Ultimate frisbee for hours with friends and acquaintances on the Polo Fields. Cooking a dinner for my big immediate family (20 with lots of nieces and nephews). Enjoying a cappuccino in a piazza in Bologna, Italy. Having a long chat with a close friend over a beer. Going to the National Gallery of Art in the dead of winter when you have the place to yourself. Having some of my nieces and nephews come to my house for an overnight with their uncle. Taking a long car ride to someplace new and watching the world go by as we drive. Going to an Asian supermarket and marvelling over the number of vegetables I have never seen and then taking some home to try them. Sitting on the deck of a beach house with a book just watching the waves break. Hearing a new song that quite literally makes me jump out of my seat because I'm bouncing to the beat. Sitting quietly with a friend. So what am I looking for? First and foremost, a great sense of humor - not necessarily sarcastic (well, it's okay sometimes) but someone who enjoys laughing, can be silly and who doesn't take life too seriously. And smart - I find a smart woman to be very attractive. Although I enjoy my job, I work to live and I would want you to have a heal

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral