(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

59 | Washington, District of Columbia


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Very laid back, like to travel, bowl, live concerts, summer in the park events, movies, dinner plays, walks in the park, long drives, work out and a short get away trip every now in then just to spend that special time together. Games I don't play or have time to play, life is to short for fact. Looking for someone who are interested become my friend, best friend, my explorer and from there whatever the next step lead us to. Interest? Step up to the plate and make that connecttion so we can get to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any