PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Margaret

74 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking forward!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a seasonal person: I look forward to spring, summer, fall and sometimes even winter! I plant herbs, tomatoes and flowers every March and sometimes I get great results. I like to eat what I grow and put my own flowers in vases! I am a family person: I have 2 grown children who I visit often. My daughter has a great husband, two children and a dog and I like to visit them to "play yard"( plant, weed, rake, etc.) chat, have a glass of wine in front of the fireplace. My son lives in Florida and we Skype a lot to keep intouch. He has two little girls and, of course, a dog. I am a teacher: I currently teach 5 classes in two community colleges here in DC. I teach English writing and French. I work a lot with my students and am the coordinator of the French club. Most summers we take a "field trip"to France. This takes a lot of planning and work to make money available for the trip. We all enjoy it. Finally, I am an entrepreneur: I like to have projects. I invest in real estate, do extra school projects and write proposals for ideas. Well, this is me. I am looking for someone special for me. All about me could only improve with a special person to share with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree