(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Strive always to excel in virtue and truth...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

God is the most important aspect of my life, followed by my mother and my sisters. I was raised around women and I can truly say that I know how to treat a woman as she deserves to be treated. I am a kindhearted, patient, loving, and motivated individual with fairly large dreams and aspirations. I wake up every morning striving to be better than I was the previous day. I enjoy spending time outdoors and good conversations. Travelling is something I have always enjoyed as well. Learning and teaching others seems to be something I will always find purpose in. And there is much to learn. I am looking for a woman to be my Queen. A woman who would stand by me, dream with me, and make the best of this life within the guidelines set forth to us by our creator. Intellect and inner beauty of the soul should encompass this woman. A woman I can be ONE with. A sense of humor or some sarcasm would definitely be appreciated ;) Most of all, I want a woman strong in faith, so that we can both motivate each other to the ultimate prize. It would be ideal for the woman to have some of the interests I mention above, and to know that we've got some work to do in regards to our contributions of making this earth a better place to live by spreading Truth, leading by example with our actions and words.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any