(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Willing to lie about how we met

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like taking risks. Nothing too crazy, but living a bit more on the edge is my style. Without the excitement that comes from taking risks, life would be pretty boring and dull. Can you relate? I am not a big fan of authority and don't take well to being told what to do or what I am not allowed to do. Rules were made to be bent and some were made to be broken. I enjoy sports and my favorite teams are the Steelers (football); DC United, Arsenal, 1860 Munchen (soccer); and Penguins (hockey). My favorite sport to play is soccer, but unfortunately I recently broke my leg in a soccer game and I am out of commission for several weeks. I like joking around and making fun of things including myself. I don't take things too seriously and I am free spirited, but I know that there are times that requires a more serious nature. I guess I would say that I have an acute sense of propriety. I am at my best when I am under pressure, I enjoy being spontaneous, and one of the most important virtues to me is loyalty. Who I Hope to Meet: You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell; know the difference between there, their, and they're; and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral