(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a young, intelligent, southern belle, dedicated to reaching life's highest potential. My ultimate goal in life is to make a difference.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm a southern belle from a small town in South Carolina and I'm here as somewhat of an emotional supporter for my best friend, but I'm always open to what life puts in front of me. I believe in taking rational chances and living a life that is based around service to others. I'm very kind, affectionate, loving, and all around very ginuwine. I love experiencing new things and having fun. I'm hoping to find someone who can be my best friend as well as my partner. I'm looking for something that is long term, because hey I'm not getting any younger =) . . . My passions include education and the service of others. In a nutshell, I'm just someone who loves to smile and wants someone to smile with on this journey of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any