(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Outgoing, adventurous, and romantic searching for someone to share this great adventure we call life!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a busy professional that makes time for those that are most important in my life. I am always open to new experiences and perspectives, but content to enjoy quiet evenings at home with someone special. As for entertainment - give me the movies, a night out at the club, hiking, camping, fishing, traveling... I really enjoy almost anything and well give anything a try. I have been a veteran of the military, which allowed me to travel to more than 20 different countries around the globe. Ideally I'd love to do more traveling and even revisit some of the more memorable places. I enjoyed the adventurous side of my experience and would say I am a bit of a thrill seeker. White water rafting, roller coasters, and skydiving are a few things I enjoy. I am well balanced, due to my modest background, so I also enjoy the simpler things in life. I enjoy cooking and having a few friends over for game night. I would say I am also a bit of a romantic at heart, but not necessarily looking for the same. Its most important that I find someone that is looking to enjoy life with someone else, taking each day one at a time. I've found myself attracted to the outgoing, as well as the sensitive quiet type. I tend to get along with people from a variety of backgrounds and ages. So please feel free to hit me up no matter what your background or age. There are no absolutes in life and I don't want to put limits where and in whom I might friendship, companionship, or love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any