PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Isabel F.

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

World Traveller ready for some fun !!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about myself… I am Chilean but have lived in the U.S for over 11 years..Love this country and feel very much at home. I enjoy travelling, I have lived in 7 countries and love learning from other cultures, languages and people. I have a bachelors in Anthropology and a Masters in non-profit management so people are very important to me. I am friendly and caring...so I try to volunteer as often as I can (mostly on the weekends) ..otherwise I am snowboarding…hiking..camping.. shopping or cooking. I used to live in Denver so I am missing the mountains quite a bit, however DC is growing on me and am starting to see its charm. I am a very active person but I also enjoy relaxing with a good book or film, so I am hoping to meet someone who can do both and be happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree