(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's go to the beach

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi there, thanks for reading my profile - you wont be disappointed :) A little about me - I am from the South (minus the accent), but I have lived in many different places and I have liked them all for different reasons. I like to explore and learn how other worlds live - I think traveling is very eye-opening and you learn so much about yourself too. In general, I am easy-going, friendly, and I love to laugh - I have a dry sense of humor too, so you must get my jokes :) I have a very playful side of me which once you get to know me, it will come out and it might drive you crazy (in a good way!). Outside of work, I enjoy outdoor activities (biking, hiking, and recently got back into running), trying new restaurants/bars, traveling, talking about current events, watching movies (especially indie films), playing any games, and listening to live music. By the way, I am a huge college football fan (and fantasy football fan too!) and I have a wardrobe of orange!! I am interested in someone who loves to have fun, has a good sense of humor, intelligent, open-minded and isn't afraid to step out of their comfort zone every once in awhile. You only live once, so live it up :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral