PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ben

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

No pressure :-)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Professional gentleman, sepatated, looking for romance, compatibility, fun and more. I am easygoing, fun to be with, open minded, bilingual, and financially stable. Overall, I am a very possitive person, always looking for solutions rather than complaints. Most folks would say I am also "handsome," although I could probably use more hair. :-). (that is not to be interpreted that I am bald :-). I could write a lot here, but I don't want to waist your time; besides, you may have hundreds of profile to read... Even if I would describe myself more, it maybe just my point of view, right?!? Let's see what you think of me when you meet me in person :-) Looking for someove that loves and values family, yet loves herself as well; someone who is relatively happy, puts a smile on every morning (well at least some mornings), and is able to balance work and play... Chemistry is important, as is compatibility... attraction cannot be described here, so ... let's see. Ability to maintain romantic and erotic connection throughout the years is important... so we are not just roomates. BTW, if you love and know how to dance, that's a plus... (I could take some lessons, and I am coordinated....). Feeling comfortable in bikini on the beach, also a plus :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any