(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Honest, True and want the same in a partner.

Her 8 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like someone who's honest, genuinely cares about others and who's always striving to better himself. Someone that's stable and knows what they want; generally happy with the choices he makes. Loves family and family oriented. A Man who loves traveling, and will visit places he's never been. Somewhat adventurous and likes nature and the outdoors. Enjoys all seasons and has a positive outgoing personality; and can interact with most people without judgement. Has a love for his mother, God and the lady he chooses to include in his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree