(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

DC is fun!...I enjoy visiting museums (natural history), attending festivals (national book festival), trying new restaurants during restaurant week, snagging free movie tickets, exploring parks, jumping in fountains, perusing bookstores, doing upside-down yoga... I'm laid-back, passionate, silly, curious, and thoughtful...I love to laugh! I have a random/sarcastic sense of humor. I love learning. Some of my favorite words are apodyopsis, slighted, defenestration, and omphaloskepsis. I get excited when I learn something new. Somehow, I managed to find a job where learning something new is an everyday activity. I'm lucky like that. I also find a lot of pennies on the ground. I spend as much at bookstores as I do on dresses, probably more. I like books and movies that challenge my existing opinions and I can't stop thinking about. I spend a fair amount of time daydreaming... I have a very active imagination that often needs to be taken for a walk I graduated college a year ago. I'm still not exactly sure what I should do with my degree. I think it might make a nice lampshade. I work in the Education department at Microsoft. This means I get to play video games, although I'm rubbish, and hang out with kids.I am usually the only one in the office. Occasionally, I go into a 20 person conference room and have a dance party by myself. I spend my time trying to convince Microsoft to make the world a better place. The six things I could never do without are: partners in crime (friends), entertainment (books, movies, music, tv), learning about and discussing facts and ideas, my bed, sunshine, laughs I spend a lot of time thinking about mortal toil, social woes, my bed, the universe, how to make a difference from the inside of an evil empire I dance, I used to dance competitively...beware, I might break out in public for a dance off with a stranger (kidding). Some of my favorite styles include: contemporary, african, jazz, hiphop, and acrobatics. I taugh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any