(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

To each their own

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I really don't like describing myself, hence why my personal statement has yet to be completed. Anyway, I'm a pretty laid back girl, I joke around alot with friends and people i'm close to. I pride myself on getting so far in my education and on my own for the most part. I love my Jamaican culture and embrace it. I'm pretty busy with school but not overly so I don't think. In terms of what I'm looking for in a guy, I like an educated, driven, loyal man who is still laid back when outside work and can make me laugh. Being romantic is nice too :). I feel like there's so much I could write about what I'd want in an ideal man but just like I'm not perfect no guy is...Its really all a matter of give and take in relationships. As long as there is some initial attraction, things can go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral