(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

It is what it is!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a lot of fun and I like to be around people who are a lot of fun. Bonus points if you can make me laugh. Although, if you can't make me laugh, chances are I can make you laugh. Seriously, try me! I work in news, so I'm reasonably intelligent and up on my current events. In my spare time I spend way too much time working out (inside or out). It keeps me sane. I grew up in Colorado, so I love the mountains and the snow, but I prefer the East Coast. I like going out, but I also have a tendency towards being an epic slacker at times. I am very passionate about most sports, but specifically the Denver Broncos, and (strangely) the Phillies (long story, don't ask), Hoyas basketball, and UMiami football (I assure you that I have extremely valid reasons for all of these, schizophrenic as they may seem.) I'm pretty sure that's about all I can say without embarrassing myself or rolling my eyes so hard I see my frontal lobe. If any of this seems reasonable, or at least doesn't completely offend you, then you're probably okay with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree