(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Enjoying life. I love my job and work, but it's important to make time to try new things, find new adventures, and explore the world.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I spend a minute every day reminding myself to compete at the highest level for everything I do. I went to school for math and economics, but I love the outdoors and used to work in construction and landscaping to make money in college. I love exercise, kayaking and walking all over the city. I have a lot of out of the way knowledge in history, philosophy and engineering. I consider myself a nascent expert in business, economics and finance. I started my first business out of college, which didn't work, but I started my second one this year and its doing amazing; its a big part of my life right now. I also have a regular job, but when I get home, I usually put on my CFO/Accountant hat and get a few things done. With all that being said, I always make time for the people I care about. I'd never work so much that I wasn't available. I see myself as the patriarch of my family. My family is getting older and I'm not 25 anymore. I'm almost in my thirties and I take on the responsibility of helping my family and friends accomplish their goals. A big part of my life is empowering other people to be successful. Beauty is common. I'm not hating on the pretty girls, but its easy to meet one in DC. I'm looking for a girl who is not only beautiful on the outside, but someone who can make me laugh, has inner strength and treats people with kindness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any