(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Not My First Rodeo.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, independent and engaging girl with very few hangups when it comes to life, sex, and relationships. I am extremely confidant, comfortable with myself and always stand out in a crowd; not all guys are comfortable with this but it is not something I'm going to tone down. I've only lived in DC a short while, and have been very busy with school/projects. My goal here is to meet new people, and hopefully have those first meetings where the chemistry is undeniable and you walk away, smile all goofy at yourself, and feel excited for the next time you go out. Alas, this dip in the online dating pool will be fairly short lived as my studies will get more intense as the semester wears on and I'll have less spare time. The bottom line? Lets get this show on the road. If you think I am attractive, intriguing, and/or someone you'd like to take out please send me an email crafted with a small amount of effort (no need to go overboard). If you seem like the kind of guy I'm looking for, I'll be happy to make a date, put on something cute, and meet you for a drink so we can get to know each other and see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral