(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Is this thing on?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Although I don’t mind talking about me, writing about me in a small white box is a bit odd, but here goes. I love traveling, just getting lost in a new city or enjoying the natural beauty of a different country and culture. I've been lucky enough to travel quite a bit but I still look forward to a new adventure. I like city life and all the different things it has to offer like theatre, museums and an expensive cup of coffee, but I also like getting out of the city and doing all those non-city nature type things (hiking would probably be at the top of the list). I am generally optimistic and open minded, though growing up in DC has made me a bit cynical about politics. I'm curious, I love to learn new things and I care about the world around us. I enjoy a good glass of wine but also a messy halfsmoke (though preferably not at the same time) - basically, I am comfortable in different settings and I want to enjoy all the little things life has to offer. As far as who I'm looking for, I guess what I want is to be intrigued and challenged.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral