(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just lucky I guess...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very loyal friend and big fan of the people I am closest to. I smile most when I am in a comfortable setting, surrounded by friends or family that are dear to me. I am most proud of and grateful for my role as "aunt" to three fabulous nieces and one can-do-no-wrong nephew. I don't have kids of my own -- and don't expect to -- but I can tell you that I love each of these kids as if they were my own and I would do anything for any one of them. If YOU have kids and you and I become 'a thing', I hope that I'd be able to bring the same love and attention to your child(ren). I am not opposed to kids at all. I believe strongly in family -- but I don't believe there is one prescribed way to make and live as a family. I say all that because I think a person with kids from a prior relationship would still be a good fit for me. I am not here in search of a picket fence (or a big wedding). I am very realistic and hopeful about meeting someone in this stage of life. And I hope that the fact that I don't have kids will not turn away someone who is raising or co-raising a child. I have a professional life that I am very proud of. I am thankful to say that my career no longer rules my life -- no more travel, demanding bosses or clients or unreasonable expectations. I have definitely hit the jackpot and am so thankful for that. I have a somewhat small circle of friends and family that mean the world to me. This is the group I describe above when I refer to being in a comfortable setting. My career has taught me how to take command of a room, but my life and personality have taught me that I'd much rather be on the couch, feet up, laughing with friends and family. I am looking for someone who finds any of the above at least slightly intriguing. My interests are varied and I am always up for adventure. So my hope is that when I meet the right person, we'll discover a whole new slew of interests together. I truly hope I am only telling half a st

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral