(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Everyone you'll ever meet knows something you don't. -Bill Nye Don't take life so seriously, its not like you're going to get out alive.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a midwestern girl, through and through. I enjoy life. I love new experiences, including traveling, exploring, and dancing - on the street, when I get super excited, or in salsa clubs. I have experienced the climb of the corporate ladder, but jumped off. I initially quit my engineering job to return to school (again!) but wanted to get some "hands-on" experience. I started a journey to discover myself and pursue my interests - I ended up at an organic chocolate farm in Costa Rica. I lived on the farm for a year and a half - learning about permaculture and traditional agricultural techniques. I loved it :) I realized the importance of sustainable living and following my heart. Now I am back in DC, pulling on my background in engineering, education, and agriculture and living the life... I have an incredible (and big!) family that has supported me my whole life. I am looking for someone who is also family-centric, following their heart, doing what they love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral