(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

A new start

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Im a pretty laid back type of guy, who loves travel, Prague, Germany, Ireland, Jost Van Dyke, anywhere in the Caribbean for that matter. Im trying a new episode in my life. Coming back to MATCH, after a few years (which has been a good expererance over all) Moving back to Capitol Hill. I love the Hill and all DC has to offer. Listen to most types of music mostly country. Kenney Chesney, Rascal Flatts are a few of my favorites. hometown sports fan, Skins, Caps, Nats. For fun: Golf is my passion. Getting out to the country for the weekend, and a good old honky-tonky for kicks ain't bad. Looking for someone who is also laid back and enjoys life. Easy on the eye, whom likes the outdoors. Golf (maybe) riding bikes, walking around the city or on the beach. Fine dinning or taking a night out at the theater or a comedy show. I don't meet many womem in my profession, so I thought this might be a great start

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any