(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for my voice of reason. Is it you?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in his own words...

I have never been completely honest about what I wanted but here goes. I am looking for that fantasy match I guess. I want someone I admire and will continue to admire.A woman who's opinion I respect and not one I wish would STFU! I want a woman that is honest, humble, decent, intellectual, has a smile that makes the sunshine jealous, and appreciates the fact I think she is sexy. I want someone who can be vulnerable with me but no one else would know it. A woman that would be the epitome of elegance and grace in the spotlight but in the dark, shes not afraid to take care of the dirty work. A best friend would be nice. Just someone to talk to would be the best. Alright, so I put it all out there....... After reading this, if I was the girl I'm looking for, I would never choose me! LOL!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any