(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's go to a Viennese Ball to waltz, drink with friends, and whisper (slightly) inappropriate jokes to each other.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I made a decision a few years back that my life was way too boring for a 20-something. Since then, I've wine-tasted in Tuscany, waltzed in the royal palace in Vienna, floated in the Dead Sea, competed in a salsa competition in Puerto Rico, slept in the desert in Morocco, renovated an orphanage in Mexico City, did the singles ladies dance onstage sans some clothing, and am always looking to add new experiences to the list and to surround myself with people who encourage them. I am a combination of silly and serious and am looking for that in a match. I'm equally comfortable in a tuxedo as I am in jeans. I will happily play football in the mud during the day and head to a black tie casino night by the evening. I can make you laugh with my Justin Bieber karaoke, or make you melt into the music with a sultry tango. If you're not comfortable enough in your own skin to switch between goofy and classy we probably won't work. For the moment, I'm in DC finishing up my MA and will likely spend the next few years here working or consulting for the government. I would like to do the foreign service at some point and would love to find a partner to do that with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral