PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ayanna

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Go.. on the count of three

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Straight to the point, im a mother of two beautiful children and am seeking a life partner, one who honestly values family, community, and leading a blended family unit. Seems like an anomalea these days... The person at your core loves to have deep sincere connections with others, the kinds of friendships that nurture smack talkin' :), advice giving, adventure taking, and seed planting; are you ready? I believe in God and thank Jesus often, but I am not a member of a particular church. I love going to the Pautuxent River Basin and finding hidden locations, such as a quiet cove or naturally cool shade. I also enjoy going to comedy venues, fishing, playing cards, and listening to live music. My ideal mate will have diverse interests, either by design or by discovery. Sharing new experiences would be a passion for my life partner; i wouldn't need to feel like I'm pulling teeth just to try something new. I am seeking a potential partner that would be willing to trust, share, gain a confidant, eventually leading to a LTR. As I am a mother, a love for children is a non-negotiable. I am an outdoorsy type, an appreciation for nature and its beauty are a plus! Favorite Musicians: The GAP Band, Chaka Khan, Patrice Rushen, Prince, Max Roach, Gypsy Kings, George Benson, Eddie Palmeri, Pleasure Band, Michael Jackson, various others; last Song I Listened to: I'm Persuaded Richard Smallwood, Knowledge of Self : Talib Kweli

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral