(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Washington, District of Columbia

island gal

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm fifty something and live on a beautiful island chain. I enjoy watching the gorgeous sunsets, especially while I'm walking on the beach road pathway. I also enjoy watching movies and playing the game of scrabble, sudoku, text twist or other mind games. The Internet has lots of mind games. The movies I watch depends on my mood. If I'm feeling down, I try to watch a comedy. I also enjoy watching James Bond movies (only Sean Connery) because I grew up when he and his movies were 'in' here on the island. I travel off and on, but mostly to nearby islands. I've been to the U.S. mainland many times, but they were work related trips. I'm contented with my life, but would like to see if there's more to life to enjoy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any