(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Lets Be Friends First"

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in his own words...

I am a gentle, loving, stable, easy going kindhearted, intelligent guy, and with a down-to-earth life style. Genuine 100% real who can be counted on and looking for someone comparably. I also love dining at a great restaurant or relaxing at home. I have a lot of confidence in myself and I am a can do let's do it now type. I am not overly chatty but I love to discuss "stuff". I have a good sense of humor and a hearty laugh. I am looking for someone who enjoys their own space but who is looking to share their interests with me so we can form our own space. Adventurous, fun, romantic, someone who is comfortable doing nothing. I love a guy who goes out of his way to create the perfect date but doesn't worry about life's imperfections. I am looking for a kind spirit and LTR with someone looking for the same who is also HIV friendly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any