(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye." The Little Prince

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I consider myself funny, fun loving, caring, loyal, sensitive, generous, openminded, and trustworthy. I love to laugh, so its important to find someone that has a sense of humor, however I also value that someone has a serious side as well. I definitely know what I want from life, and I am looking for someone that knows what THEY want from life as well. I am also looking for someone that shares some of the qualities that I possess such as loyalty, sensitivity, and someone that loves to have fun. Although I grew up in New Orleans, and love love love that city, I also am coming to appreciate all the uniqueness and opportunity for fun that Washington DC has to offer. I love going to museums, walking everywhere in the city, going to sporting events, and finding amazing restaurants. Having just moved here recently, I am sure there are so many parts of the city I haven't seen yet. I would love to meet a fellow explorer :) I love to watch sports, run around the city having fun, hang out with friends. laugh, be crafty, and I love playing tourist in this city! Especially if it involves going to see the monuments at night! I also love horseback riding, hiking, and trying to play golf... (its still a work in progress haha) I love animals, particularly dogs, cats, and horses. Growing up, I had 3 cats and 2 dogs at the same time! Kind of a zoo but definitely an awesome one. I definitely want a cat and dog in my life in the future. I am very close to my family and I enjoy spending time with them, as we always have a lot of fun together. Lately I have taken my health in my control, and am working on adopting a healthier way of living. I try to exercise every day, at least get 5 days in, and I am looking into eating clean and cooking more. Mainly just to get and stay fit so I can have an actively healthy lifestyle! Its been fun so far! Anyway, enough about me! I would love to hear from you! Stay well y'all!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree