(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


115 | Washington, District of Columbia


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I have a good life and would like to have an even better one with someone I can connect with. I like to cook, read, chat about everything, exercise, go to basketball games, just hang out, walk the dog, go to a party, have a party, travel, plan, and also, not plan at all, just take a weekend as it comes. I enjoy time with my kids, friends, and family. I usually have quite a lot going on with all that I do, but enjoy the simple things in life. Good cup of coffee, sit on the porch, walk to the bookstore, go out to eat. Also, travel to someplace I've been and love, or someplace new. I am very interested in the world and all the people in it. So many big decisions facing humanity. I am very happy to be alive right now. I want to enjoy my life to the fullest, and also make an impact on the world for the better. I went into business, from a background in Philosophy and classical music. Found out that I am very driven and motivated by pursuing common goals with others. Also, my optimism and drive tend to get others going so that often we're running across the finish line together. I love to grow, and don't enjoy life very much if I'm not growing. Building is also a meaningful metaphor for me--I like to build things in general, and relationships in particular. I want to grow and I want to keep building relationships, impact, life--to always broaden my capacity to live. I have a can-do attitude that has served me well in life and makes me a good friend. I sometimes see the way from here to there when others can't. I have been told I am easy to talk to, and have a joie de vivre that's contagious. I've been told it enough times that by now I believe it. Write to me if you think we may be a "connect."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral