(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's a big world. Looking for someone with a good heart, strong mind, and fun personality to explore it with.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Thanks for checking out my profile. If you've made it this far, keep reading! Well a little about me: I moved to the Washington D.C. area in February of 2005 after graduating from college up the road in PA. I live in the Foggy Bottom area and work for a strategy consulting firm within the healthcare space. While I enjoy my job during the week, I really like to spend my time after work, on the weekends, and on vacation experiencing new and exciting things. I have recently taken up snowboarding, and whitewater rafting. I also enjoy skydiving and other sports which get the heart racing. I'm not a daredevil by any means, but I believe in experiencing life to the fullest. Locally, I enjoy going out for a night on the town with my close friends, though the whole club thing is getting a little old for me. Granted I still like to get out dancing once in a while. I prefer the bar/lounge scene these days where one can enjoy a good conversation. However, I am just as happy spending the night in and watching a movie or taking in a cultural film. I'm open minded, so I like to give everything a chance to see if it captures my interest. In my relationship, I would like to find a caring, strong, witty, fun, and loving person with whom I can explore the city and the world. But we can start locally, of course :) Being soft spoken is a very attractive quality to me. It's hard to sum up everything about me in a few short paragraphs, but if you like what you've read so far, feel free to shoot me an e-mail and say hello and let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree