PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

58 | Washington, District of Columbia

Free and single looking to meet some special. Do it right the first time! No body animals or plants in my blood stream. Enjoy life!!!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

What are the things in life you're most passionate about? Truth What are you looking for in a relationship? Love What types of things make you laugh out loud? My and you own follies! Get over it! How would you describe your social life? Work and family, but when I am with someone reverse it in a balance way, with some forgiveness both ways. What type of person are you hoping to attract? Positive, realistic, non-argumentitive, or pointing out negatives, that is a relationship breaker: being appreciated while appreciating the person I am with, for all her beauty and compation. What are you grateful for? God, My Mother And Father for being hard working people, sending me and my brothers to private school our whole life. What accomplishments are you most proud of? My children. Who or what makes you smile? My lady in charge and her innocence. My children going through life as they try to stay on the straight and skinny. It is like watching a puppy with his head over paper, but their butt is over the floor. They try, and sometimes they get it right, but I am glad to be there for them. How would your closest friends describe you? Determine; caring; honor; loyal; extremely fair; strong mentally and physically; sincere until the work is done; and do it right the first time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any