(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

In need of some "sparkle"? :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an ambitious young female looking to meet new faces and have some fun! I love a mix of adventure and quiet, humor and seriousness and I enjoy encountering new challenges and experiences. As a serious student, I also like to get out or kick back and relax. An ideal mate would love to laugh, know when to take the lead but respects and independent woman, and have a passion for life! I enjoy a walk around the monuments and a quiet night at home with a good book, movie or cuddle-buddy, but I have also been sky-diving in Texas, bungee-jumping in Costa Rica, parasailing in Hilton Head and surfing in California (yes I like the beach but I'm all about the SPF). I've lived abroad a number of times and I love to travel although I haven't done nearly enough in the last couple of years. My music taste are usually more R&B and hip-hop (I'm a bit of pop-princess) but I'm equally as happy going to a jazz club or some other venue. I was raised in a musical family where I got exposure to many different styles and I appreciate a variety of genres. Also, I play piano, sing and compose music...which functions as a great outlet when life gets crazy. I try to stay balanced through yoga and meditation, but sometimes I just want to get out and cut loose on the dance floor! I'll have a beer at a sports bar, wine with dinner and I appreciate a good cocktail at happy hour. However, catch me on a certain day and I'll have the wine at happy hour and a beer at the wine bar! (Or maybe not...because I really like wine...). I like witty conversation and learning about others (I study psychology afterall) but arrogance or overcompensating will turn me off pretty quickly. I like things of quality: quality coffee, quality-time and quality men. Just be genuine. Please.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree