(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's talk and go from there.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi ladies! At 43, I consider myself to be happier then ever and loving life. I am a spur of the moment guy and take full advantage of a great day. I will try anything once and if I like it, until I get bored. I work very hard and enjoy working. I like taking leave for mini vacations. I love motorcycles, Harleys, dirt bikes and cafe racers. I don’t race anymore, but I like watching the pros and going to pro events. I am a farm-boy at heart and still like working on the farm. I like being outdoors and working with my hands. My grandfather always said, “Do it right or don’t do it at all.” I am a traditional man who believes in family values. The bad….I don’t like bars and really don’t drink. I don’t mind if you drink, but you must be a fun drinker. I don’t smoke and don’t care if you do. I hate to be bossed, I am a grown man and love doing things free and easy. I will always support you in any adventure and I expect the same. I believe conversation is the essential of a relationship and without good communication it will fail. I am very open man and the love of my life is also my best friend. I don't post a picture on my profile page because my career is one of those where co-workers would harass and post my profile page all over the building. If you email me, I will email my pictures to you. I am looking for a woman who loves to be treated as a lady and I don't mean below me. I want a lady who loves a man that will open doors, bend his lazy butt over when she drops something and knows what side of a man to walk on….She loves getting dressed up for herself and her man for a night on the town. This song by Cannonball Adderley- Aries! Will tell you a little more about me. You can find it on youtube. Lets IM or exchange emails…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any