PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vera

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Perfectly Imperfect Miami Girl Meets DC!

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Okay, I'll let the cat out of the bag...I am not good at talking about myself. But.... So I just moved to DC and I love the excitement that my new life is bringing me...but I do wish I lived closer to a beach :). I'm an extremely positive person (perhaps to my own detriment) and I love a good time. A good time usually consists of any (or all) of the following: Good food, New Place, Glass of Wine, Good Read and/or Good people. I am vegetarian, but I'm definitely not a health freak and have an affinity for chocolate and tart frozen yogurt. I'm a little spunky with a lot of sweet and definitely a girly girl..looking for the guy who laughs more than I do and doesn't mind a challenge...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree