PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sunflwer623

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hello

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I enjoy reading, going to the movies, walks in the park, and to spend time with family and friends. Things that irritate me are simple minded people, bad children, troublemakers and instigators. Some of my likes are the colors purple, scary and romance movies and reading fiction no. Before you begin to read the rest of this I must stop here and tell you I am honest person and I take this calling very seriously. So in now reading that there will be no premarital sex, no drinking, no drugs, no games. So if you are still intrigued I'll continue. If you haven't tried it give it a shot. I am a Lovely lady and if you cannot deal with that stop here.If you can continue. I am looking for a man not a boy what I mean by that is I want someone who knows what he wants out of life,has his head on straight, loves children, and knows how to treat a real woman. I don't have time for the games, lies, or deception so if you are about any of those things I'm not the one for you or if you are looking for a booty call I' not the one for you either. But if you are looking for a God fearing woman who has her head on straight and is down to earth, can hold a good conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 100
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any