(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Melody Christine

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

I love my life!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very empathetic
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I find that in this stage of my life, I'm calmer, more grounded and it is very important that I live my own life. I've worked very hard to change my life into a more healthier, less-stressful existence and I do not function well with unnecessary drama. My studies and work are very important to me, I'm very close to my family and the small circle of friends in my life, we have a very loyal bond. I'm very attentive, yet I'm more cautious now to whom. I guess I'm looking for a woman I can learn about, grow with, have adventurous fun with. Someone I can be friends with as well as lovers. I'm not into manipulation, controlling behavior, abusiveness of any kind. No uhauling! I prefer to take time to get to know someone and I expect the same from you! I'm passionate, giving and I tend to go the extra mile for those I love, but I warn you, I'm very loyal, but if I'm betrayed, hurt to the point that I cannot see a future in our relationship, I have not qualms with cutting you out of my life. Honesty and communication is important, but I have no expectations on how you should communicate...I tend to flow with life...easy going, adaptible and I love to laugh! I like women who are passionate about what they do...who love being women and are concerned about our community.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral