(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Are you making a difference in the world?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Colorado native. In the last five years, I have lived in AZ, MD, CA, CO and now DC. It has been part of my job. I actually have my dream job where I am able to contribute to the success of employees throughout the nation. One of my passions is mentoring and developing people to achieve their goals. I normally work long hours but I do find the time to do other things. I like exploring new places and I still have a lot to see in DC. I am fun, smart, and witty. I like to laugh and really enjoy life. I am stylish and classy; on most days, I wear 4 inch heels. I get noticed when I walk into a room. Don't worry, I am not high maintenance. My family is very important to me. I am blessed with wonderful parents who have been married for 39 years. I have one younger brother who lives in Virginia. My brother is married and has two beautiful children who are my pride and joy. I am very lucky to be part of their lives and see them grow. Confidence and intelligence in a man is very attractive. I am looking for someone who has similiar likes, is fun and can show me around DC.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral