(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

fun and serious

His 5 interests

« »





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to have fun and I have a serious dedicated side. I can be very simple like camping but i like to toss back with a mini-punch cigar and dahlwinnie occassionally. i like going to different countries exploring cultures, religious place, and places to eat, I do alot or reading and meditating. Montreal is my favorite place to visit by train in the fall to watch the leaves change color. Im not a crowd person, i enjoy time with a few friends just walking, playing games, or talking. Im looking for a relationship thats fun, and passionate. I love art so i love seeing new art and old art. Visiting old cities throughout the world and making comparisons on what they were doing at the same time during the same eras.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any