(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Howdy, I'm Justin, I fly helicopters for the Coast Guard. Work has me splitting my time between DC and Atlantic City, NJ. I love DC, NJ is... moving on. My dad was in the Navy so I'm from all over, no seriously, 3 high schools, the first of which was in Europe. I know moving around can be traumatic for some kids, but I loved seeing the world. My Myers-Brigg type is ENTJ. I'd describe my social life as active; I have lots of really close/awesome friends both locally, and all over the country. I'd say a lot of things make me laugh out loud, especially anything ridiculous and occasionally inappropriate. I'm pretty organized, a hard worker, very stable, but if someone came up to me on a Friday afternoon and said, "Up for a spontaneous road trip to...?" the answer would almost certainly be "hell yeah". I'm looking for someone who takes care of themselves, but not necessarily a model, I'm looking for someone educated, but a PHD is not a requirement. I suppose eventually I'm looking for something serious, but I'm patient so no rush. I'm up for meeting friends on here too, but I'm not really looking for random hook-ups, if I were, there are plenty of other sites for that... I'd describe myself as masculine, and am looking for the same. Not sure what else to say...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any