(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let the adventure begin...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a happy, down to earth, mom of two. i've got a great sense of humor, a little sarcastic and have a positive outlook on life. I have a great job that allows me the opportunity to provide for my family, work in DC and travel around the country a few times a year and positively impact others lives. I grew up in a small town in Maryland, love my family and believe strongly in treating others the way I wish to be treated. I have fun doing just about anything as long as I'm with good people. i enjoy everything from getting dressed up for a night on the town to an evening enjoying pizza, beer and a football game. I like to stay active by working out at the gym, running or hiking around the area. i did my first Rebel Race this year and think I'm hooked. I've signed up for a few others later this year and have a friend trying to peer pressure me into a Tough Mudder...the dumpster of ice water and being shocked are a tough sell. I'm looking for a man that is confident but not arrogant. Someone that is of good character, honest, and trustworthy. You definitely have to have a positive outlook on life. I love a guy that is physically fit and if your active in sports that's even better. Someone that is open to new experiences. I am looking for someone to share new experiences with and hopefully the future with as well. I am seeking a relationship that is based upon trust and respect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral