(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live everyday like it's your last. What if tomorrow never comes??

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


in her own words...

In life, it's not how many breaths that you take. It's the things that take your breath away. I am a strong willed and dependent person that is looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am usually very outspoken but I do have my reluctant moments. I like to lay back and chill with my daughter(Who is just graduated!!!). We watch football on Sundays and have a few cold beers of course. My daughter and I are very close so I don't want a jealous person. Jealousy is the root of all evil. I want a man that is dependable and honest as I would be with him. Life is hard enough without drama. I guess that's why I live every day like it's my last because tomorrow may never come.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any