(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Good Woman looking 4 a Good Man

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I'm a nice full figured woman soft skin and soft lips that are tasteful. I'm a very attractive woman who loves to keep her self looking good for the fellas.I love to be wine and dine as well as doing the same for my man. I believe it's 50/50 in a relationship we do for each other when one don't have the another comes through for they man or woman. It's about looking out for each other. I'm looking for honesty in a relationship I'm looking for respect in a relationship as well as loyal to one another. I like to be treated like a queen and treat my man as king. I love a hard working man who provides for his household. I love a man who loves to spend time with his woman and family. I love a man who has a close relationship with his mother. I love a man who loves to have my bath water running by the time I get home for work. I love to do same for my man have his bath water running as well. I looking for man who knows that two makes one and know that we can trust and be there for on another. Know that we can count on one another even when times are bad just stick together through thick and thin. That's what I'm looking for

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any