(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is a gift, not an accomplishment.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »









in her own words...

I have lived in DC since 2004, traveling between here and the Middle East doing human rights reporting and research. Beginning to settle down in the city again and am wanting to branch out and meet new people. A few things to know about me are that I love this city, value community, and seek both adventure/newness and familiarity. I'm a loyal extrovert that enjoys time to just be. You'll just as easily find me reading a book as you will see me dancing salsa late at night or passing out flyers at the Anacostia Metro. There is no specific person I'm looking for, just someone who is open to new people, things, ideas and mystery, cares about the places in which they live, and knows himself well enough to share it with others. Not looking for a fling, or a ring on my finger tomorrow, but am looking for an authentic relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral